Poor or unclear question is voted to close.. it gets closed.
User edits question to a more suitable form and question is reopened.
Through comments, it's clear the question is off topic anyway and should be closed.
I can't vote to close after a question has been reopened.
Shouldn't close votes be cleared if the question is reopened?
Originally it was just completely unclear, and closed as such. Now, it's off-topic as it's clearly a tech support issue based upon the comments.